#SrirachaOnEverything

True statement. I do have a massive love affair with this Asian hot sauce. I even put it on my Mexican food….actually, I put it on everything that I possibly can short of a spooning it directly into my mouth. Here is an example of my obsession (lunch du jour):

Sauté a cup of broccoli florets in a tablespoon of EVOO with cracked pepper for 5 minutes or so. Warm an uncooked corn tortilla in a dry pan (I LOVE Tortilla Land) and fry an egg. Plate the cooked tortilla topped with sautéed broccoli, as much Sriracha as you like, the fried egg, and top with cracked black pepper. Voilà ~ lunch is served.😋 

One thought on “#SrirachaOnEverything

Leave a Reply

